Fachärztinnen

Dr. Kathrin Bredow
Fachärztin für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
Telefon +49 221 478 86509
Telefax +49 221 478 86510
E-Mail kathrin.bredow@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Jutta Giesecke
Fachärztin für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
Telefon +49 221 478 86509
Telefax +49 221 478 86510
E-Mail jutta.giesecke@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Natalie Herold
Fachärztin für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
Telefon +49 221 478 86509
Telefax +49 221 478 86510
E-Mail natalie.herold@uk-koeln.de

Annette Hübbel
Fachärztin für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
Telefon +49 221 478 86509
Telefax +49 221 478 86510
E-Mail annette.huebbel@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Monika Maringa
Fachärztin für Humangenetik
Telefon +49 221 478 86509
Telefax +49 221 478 86510
E-Mail monika.maringa@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Simone Reichstein-Gnielinski
Fachärztin für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
Telefon +49 221 478 86509
Telefax +49 221 478 86510
E-Mail simone.reichstein-gnielinski@uk-koeln.de

Nadine Scheer
Fachärztin für Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
Telefon +49 221 478 86509
Telefax +49 221 478 86510
E-Mail nadine.scheer@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen