Forschung Molekulare Gynäko-Onkologie

Julika Borde
Doktorandin
E-Mail julika.borde@uk-koeln.de

Corinna Ernst,
M.Sc. Bioinformatics & Genome Research
E-Mail corinna.ernst@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jan Henning Hauke,
Dipl.-Biologe
E-Mail jan.hauke@uk-koeln.de

Kristina Klaschik,
M.Sc. Biological Sciences
Doktorandin
E-Mail kristina.klaschik@uk-koeln.de

Sandra Kröber
Biologisch-technische Assistentin
E-Mail sandra.kroeber@uk-koeln.de

Guido Neidhardt,
M.Sc. Biomedical Sciences
Doktorand
E-Mail guido.neidhardt@uk-koeln.de

Dr. nat. med. Esther Pohl, Dipl.-Biologin
E-Mail esther.pohl@uk-koeln.de

Konstantin Weber-Lassalle
Doktorand
E-Mail konstantin.weber-lassalle@uk-koeln.de

Nana Weber-Lassalle, M.Sc. Biomedical Sciences
Doktorandin
E-Mail nana-maureen.weber-lassalle@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen