Molekulare Diagnostik

Dr. rer. medic. Anne Baasner, Dipl.-Biologin
E-Mail anne.baasner@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Britta Blümcke, Dipl.-Biologin
E-Mail britta.bluemcke@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Luzie Bülow, M.Sc. Biotechnology
E-Mail luzie.buelow@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Julia Driesen, Dipl.-Biologin
E-Mail julia.driesen@uk.koeln.de

Dr. nat. med. Katharina Keupp, Dipl.-Biologin
E-Mail katharina.keupp@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mirjam Larsen
E-Mail mirjam.larsen@uk-koeln.de

Dr. rer. nat. Beatrix Versmold, Dipl.-Chemikerin
E-Mail beatrix.versmold@uk-koeln.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Anke Waha, Dipl.-Biologin
E-Mail anke.waha@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen